About Finance One

With over 160 years of combined banking expertise, our team is committed to providing independent professional advice to all our clients.

Harry Slowey

Harry Slowey

Harry has over 30 years of financial, banking and professional experience and is co-founder of Finance One Limited.

Previously a Director of Bank of Scotland (Ireland) for 13 years, Harry has also held senior positions with GPA Group and KPMG.  He is a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants.  He has held a number of Directorships in PLC’s, Venture Capital Funds and Trade Bodies.

 

01 647 1200 harry@financeone.ie
Conor Sheeran

Conor Sheeran

Conor has more than 30 years experience in financial services. Prior to co-founding Finance One Ltd, Conor was a Director of Aon Consulting. He also held the position of Branch Manager with Irish Permanent for 12 years.
Conor can be contacted at:

01 647 1201 conor@financeone.ie
Heber O’Farrell

Heber O’Farrell

Heber has vast experience in the Personal Financial Services Sector, having initially worked with Permanent TSB and subsequently as an Independent Financial Services Broker at Avril Byrne Financial Services. During his time with Permanent TSB, he was Branch Manager in Bray and Manager of the Direct Sales and Customer Service Teams. In 2001, he left to develop Avril Byrne Financial Services (ABFS) into one of the largest Life, Pensions and Mortgage Brokerages in North Wicklow. In October 2013, he agreed to join Finance One Ltd as Director of Financial Services as part of Finance One Ltd acquisition of ABFS.

01 6471210 heber@financeone.ie
Eoin Wilson

Eoin Wilson

Eoin Wilson is a Qualified Financial Advisor and has worked with Finance One Ltd since 2006.  He is the Group Risk Manager and Group Pension Manager for the Finance One Ltd group schemes.  He has a degree in Economics from UCD and a Masters in Business Studies from the Michael Smurfit School of Business.  He has been working in the Financial Services area for the last 9 years.

01 647 1218 eoin@financeone.ie
Cian Carolan

Cian Carolan

Cian is a Qualified Financial Advisor, specialising in Mortgages, and has gained a vast amount of experience in the Financial Services sector over the last number of years having previously worked in both Permanent TSB and KBC Bank.  In what is a competitive space. Cian is readily available to provide well informed advice to clients on Residential and Commercial mortgage lending and refinancing, and is ideally positioned to provide a best-in-class service.

01 6471206 cian@financeone.ie
Patricia Finnegan

Patricia Finnegan

Patricia joined the Finance One Ltd team in October 2011.  She has over 12 years experience having worked in a number of financial institutions.

01 647 1200 patricia@financeone.ie
Una Scollard

Una Scollard

Una joined the Finance One Ltd team  in 2013 and has over 20 years experience in the insurance broking sector together with a strong background in book keeping and payroll systems.

01 6471202 una@financeone.ie
Rosemary Bailey

Rosemary Bailey

Rosemary joined the Finance One Ltd team in April 2014.  She has over 20 years experience working in the Financial Services Sector

01 647 1213 rosemary@financeone.ie
Alan Fearon

Alan Fearon

Alan has over twenty years experience in financial services initially qualifying as an accountant before becoming a Qualified Financial Advisor.  Alan is primarily responsible for investment advice in Finance One Ltd since joining in 2014. Alan holds a Bachelor of Commerice Degree from UCD.

01 6471203 alan@financeone.ie